Two Degrees Of Separation & The Small World Of On-Line Dating

by Sanguinely Yours

Match.com has a system that sends “daily matches” to their subscribers but for whatever reason, I get them every few days. Not a big deal one way or the other, however when I do receive these matches I would prefer that one matches is not my brother-in-law! Yep, well actually he is my ex-brother-in-law, but regardless of the technicalities, he is practically family. Needless to say we will not be contacting each other for any romantic rendezvous.

Yes, it is an imperfect world and on-line dating is no exception, but the imperfections are half the fun.

Here’s to A Small World

I wish I could have thought of a better song than It’s A Small World. So Here is one of my personal favorites, Free by Graffiti6

The lead singer is so cute and will be performing at the Doug Fir Lounge in Portland on June 19. Now, wouldn’t he be a deliciously nice date?

Sanguinely yours,
xo xo

